top of page

Group retirement solutions

iStock-971396766.jpg

Group savings solutions (RRSP/VRSP)

Offering a group RRSP or VRSP to your employees is a great opportunity to stand out without having to spend a fortune. The plans offered may or may not include an employer contribution.   

  

At Brissette Group, we obtain several quotes from various insurers and evaluate the quality of their offer based on the needs expressed by your company. Whether it’s administration fees on investment, quality of returns, quality of service or the variety of choices offered to employees, we make sure to guide them in their choices.     

 

Information and retirement preparation sessions are also offered free of charge upon request.

Untitled.png
Untitled.png

RRSP

Registered
Retirement
Savings
Plan

Untitled.png
Untitled.png

VRSP

Voluntary
Retirement
Savings
Plans

Evaluation of your group retirement plan
(RRSP or VRSP)

We often evaluate group retirement plans that have been in place for decades and find that the management fees on investments are outrageously expensive or that the investment vehicles do not benefit employees. Unfortunately this type of situation is more common than one might think, and has the effect of considerably deteriorating the quality of employees' future retirement.

Evaluating employee profiles allows us to update retirement vehicles based on their evaluation. We also regularly request quotes from various insurers to ensure that the existing insurer offers competitive parameters. Competition is often the surest way to get a fair offer from the supplier.

iStock-1481648721.jpg

Employee savings programs

Customized solutions to encourage employee savings and wealth accumulation.

bottom of page

top of page

Épargne collective

iStock-971396766.jpg

Programme de rentes (REER/RVER) collectives

Offrir un RVER ou REER collectif à ses employés, voilà une belle occasion de se démarquer sans avoir à dépenser une fortune. Les plans offerts peuvent inclure ou non une contribution patronale.

   

Au Groupe Brissette, nous obtenons pour vous plusieurs soumissions auprès de divers assureurs, et nous évaluons la qualité de leur offre en fonction des besoins exprimés par votre entreprise. Qu’il s’agisse de frais d’administration sur investissement, de la qualité des rendements, de la qualité du service ou de la variété des choix offerts aux employés, nous nous assurons de bien les guider dans leurs choix.  

 

Des sessions d’information et de préparation à la retraite sont également offertes gratuitement sur demande.  

Untitled.png
Untitled.png

REER

Régime
Enregistré
Épargne-
Retraite

Untitled.png
Untitled.png

RVER

Régime
Volontaire
Épargne-
Retraite

Évaluation de votre régime de retraite collectif (REER ou RVER) 

Il nous arrive souvent d’évaluer des régimes de retraite collectifs qui sont en place depuis des dizaines d’années et de constater que les frais de gestion sur les investissements sont outrageusement onéreux ou que les véhicules de placement n’avantagent pas les employés. Malheureusement ce genre de situation est plus fréquent qu’on ne le pense, et a pour effet de détériorer considérablement la qualité de la future retraite des employés.  

Évaluer les profils des employés nous permet de mettre à jour les véhicules de retraite en fonction de leur évaluation. Nous faisons également soumissionner de façon régulière les divers assureurs afin de nous assurer que l’assureur en place offre des paramètres compétitifs. La compétition est souvent le moyen le plus sûr d’avoir une offre juste de la part du fournisseur.  

iStock-1481648721.jpg

Programmes d'épargne salariale

Solutions personnalisées pour encourager l'épargne salariale et la constitution de patrimoine.

bottom of page